Гидравлический цилиндр

  • Oil tank

    Масляный бак

    В структуре гидроцилиндра существует множество типов, а также существуют различные методы классификации du: в соответствии с типом чжи движущейся стороны его можно разделить на тип линейного возвратно-поступательного движения и тип поворотного поворота; в соответствии с воздействием давления жидкий DAO, его можно разделить на тип одинарного действия и тип двойного действия. По структуре можно разделить на тип поршня, тип плунжера, тип многоступенчатой ​​телескопической втулки, тип реечной и шестерни; в соответствии с формой установки можно разделить на стержень, серьги, ножку, шарнирный вал и т. д. по классу давления можно разделить на 16 МПа, 25 МПа, 31,5 МПа и так далее.
  • Pressing plate

    Прижимная пластина

    В структуре гидроцилиндра существует множество типов, а также существуют различные методы классификации du: в соответствии с типом чжи движущейся стороны его можно разделить на тип линейного возвратно-поступательного движения и тип поворотного поворота; в соответствии с воздействием давления жидкий DAO, его можно разделить на тип одинарного действия и тип двойного действия. По структуре можно разделить на тип поршня, тип плунжера, тип многоступенчатой ​​телескопической втулки, тип реечной и шестерни; в соответствии с формой установки можно разделить на стержень, серьги, ножку, шарнирный вал и т. д. по классу давления можно разделить на 16 МПа, 25 МПа, 31,5 МПа и так далее.
  • Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    Баллон газожидкостный бустерный

    В структуре гидроцилиндра существует множество типов, а также существуют различные методы классификации du: в соответствии с типом чжи движущейся стороны его можно разделить на тип линейного возвратно-поступательного движения и тип поворотного поворота; в соответствии с воздействием давления жидкий DAO, его можно разделить на тип одинарного действия и тип двойного действия. По структуре можно разделить на тип поршня, тип плунжера, тип многоступенчатой ​​телескопической втулки, тип реечной и шестерни; в соответствии с формой установки можно разделить на стержень, серьги, ножку, шарнирный вал и т. д. по классу давления можно разделить на 16 МПа, 25 МПа, 31,5 МПа и так далее.
  • Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    Баллон газожидкостной бустерный масляный

    В структуре гидроцилиндра существует множество типов, а также существуют различные методы классификации du: в соответствии с типом чжи движущейся стороны его можно разделить на тип линейного возвратно-поступательного движения и тип поворотного поворота; в соответствии с воздействием давления жидкий DAO, его можно разделить на тип одинарного действия и тип двойного действия. По структуре можно разделить на тип поршня, тип плунжера, тип многоступенчатой ​​телескопической втулки, тип реечной и шестерни; в соответствии с формой установки можно разделить на стержень, серьги, ножку, шарнирный вал и т. д. по классу давления можно разделить на 16 МПа, 25 МПа, 31,5 МПа и так далее.
  • General rod cylinder

    Общий стержневой цилиндр

    Гидравлический цилиндр штокового типа является одной из форм гидроцилиндра, является основным ДУ для создания напряжения гидроцилиндра.
  • Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    Тонкий гидроцилиндр HT

    Так называемый супертонкий гидроцилиндр также можно назвать супертонким домкратом, поскольку его название меньше относительной толщины обычного гидроцилиндра, имеет малый вес, большой тоннаж, подвижность и гибкость. Монтажное отверстие делает установку легкой и поверхность для запекания повышает коррозионную стойкость.
  • Hydraulic booster cylinder

    Цилиндр гидроусилителя

    Гидравлический цилиндр имеет одинарный и двойной выход, то есть шток поршня может перемещаться в одном направлении, а двухсторонний может перемещаться в двух формах.

Hydraulic Cylinder

  • Oil tank

    Oil tank

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Pressing plate

    Pressing plate

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • General rod cylinder

    General rod cylinder

    Rod type hydraulic cylinder is one of the forms of hydraulic cylinder, is the main DU to generate tension hydraulic cylinder.zhi
  • Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    The so-called super thin hydraulic cylinder can also be said to be super thin jack, as the name suggests is lower than the ordinary hydraulic cylinder relative thickness, with light weight, large tonnage, mobile flexible characteristics.The mounting hole makes fixing easy and the baking surface makes the corrosion resistance stronger.
  • Hydraulic booster cylinder

    Hydraulic booster cylinder

    Hydraulic cylinder has a single out and double out, that is, the piston rod can move in one direction and two - way can be moved in two forms.