اسطوانة هيدروليكية

  • Oil tank

    خزان النفط

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • Pressing plate

    لوحة الضغط

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    اسطوانة معززة للغاز السائل

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    اسطوانة زيت الوقود السائل

    هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع حركة ترددية خطية ونوع تأرجح دوار ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.
  • General rod cylinder

    اسطوانة قضيب عامة

    الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من نوع قضيب هي أحد أشكال الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهي DU الرئيسي لتوليد أسطوانة هيدروليكية للتوتر
  • Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    رقيقة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية HT

    يمكن أيضًا القول إن ما يسمى بالأسطوانة الهيدروليكية فائقة النحافة عبارة عن مقبس فائق النحافة ، كما يوحي الاسم ، أقل من السماكة النسبية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية العادية ، مع الوزن الخفيف ، والحمولة الكبيرة ، والخصائص المرنة المتنقلة. سطح الخبز يجعل مقاومة التآكل أقوى.
  • Hydraulic booster cylinder

    اسطوانة هيدروليكية معززة

    تحتوي الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على مخرج منفرد ومخرج مزدوج ، أي أن قضيب المكبس يمكن أن يتحرك في اتجاه واحد ويمكن تحريك اتجاهين في شكلين.

Hydraulic Cylinder

  • Oil tank

    Oil tank

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Pressing plate

    Pressing plate

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    Gas-liquid booster cylinder

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    Gas-liquid booster oil cylinder

    There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.
  • General rod cylinder

    General rod cylinder

    Rod type hydraulic cylinder is one of the forms of hydraulic cylinder, is the main DU to generate tension hydraulic cylinder.zhi
  • Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    Thin hydraulic cylinder HT

    The so-called super thin hydraulic cylinder can also be said to be super thin jack, as the name suggests is lower than the ordinary hydraulic cylinder relative thickness, with light weight, large tonnage, mobile flexible characteristics.The mounting hole makes fixing easy and the baking surface makes the corrosion resistance stronger.
  • Hydraulic booster cylinder

    Hydraulic booster cylinder

    Hydraulic cylinder has a single out and double out, that is, the piston rod can move in one direction and two - way can be moved in two forms.