اسطوانة هيدروليكية معززة

وصف قصير:

تحتوي الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على مخرج منفرد ومخرج مزدوج ، أي أن قضيب المكبس يمكن أن يتحرك في اتجاه واحد ويمكن تحريك اتجاهين في شكلين.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

Hydraulic booster cylinder1

الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية هي المشغل الهيدروليكي الذي يغير الطاقة الهيدروليكية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية ويقوم بحركة ترددية (أو حركة متذبذبة) في خط مستقيم ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وموثوق بها في التشغيل ، وعندما يتم استخدامها لتحقيق الحركة الترددية ، فإن التباطؤ يمكن إزالة الجهاز ، ولا توجد فجوة نقل ، والحركة مستقرة ، لذلك فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الأنظمة الهيدروليكية الميكانيكية.

تتناسب قوة خرج الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية مع المنطقة الفعالة للمكبس وفرق الضغط على كلا الجانبين ، وتتكون الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية أساسًا من برميل الأسطوانة ورأس الأسطوانة ومكبس وقضيب مكبس وجهاز مانع للتسرب وجهاز عازل وجهاز عادم تعتمد أجهزة التخزين المؤقت وأجهزة العادم على التطبيق المحدد ؛ الأجهزة الأخرى ضرورية.

تحتوي المحركات الهيدروليكية على أسطوانات ومحركات تقوم بتحويل طاقة ضغط السائل إلى طاقة ميكانيكية وإخراجها ، وتكون الأسطوانة بشكل أساسي ناتجة عن الحركة والقوة الخطية.
تحتوي الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على أشكال متنوعة ، وفقًا للخصائص المختلفة لآليتها ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع التأرجح من ثلاث فئات ، وفقًا لطريقة العمل ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى عمل فردي وعمل مزدوج.
اسطوانة المكبس ، اسطوانة المكبس تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في: الآلات ، مثل الحفارة ؛ البحث العلمي ، مثل المختبر الإنشائي الجامعي.

الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية المتذبذبة عبارة عن مشغل يمكنه إخراج عزم الدوران وتحقيق حركة ترددية. لها عدة أشكال مثل الريشة المفردة والريشة المزدوجة والتذبذب اللولبي وضع الشفرة: يتم تثبيت الكتلة الساكنة على كتلة الأسطوانة ، ويتم توصيل الشفرة بالدوار ، وفقًا لاتجاه دخول الزيت ، ستقود الشفرات الدوار يتأرجح ذهابًا وإيابًا. ينقسم نوع التأرجح اللولبي إلى نوعين لولبي واحد ولولب مزدوج ، والآن يتم استخدام الحلزون المزدوج بشكل أكثر شيوعًا ، بواسطة مكبس الفص الجانبي اللولبي في حركة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية المستقيمة في الحركة الخطية وحركة الدوران المركبة ، وذلك لتحقيق حركة التأرجح.

جهاز عازلة
في النظام الهيدروليكي ، استخدام الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية لقيادة آلية ذات كتلة معينة ، عندما يكون لحركة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية حتى نهاية الشوط طاقة حركية أكبر ، مثل المعالجة غير المتباطئة ، سيحدث مكبس الأسطوانة ورأس الأسطوانة الاصطدام الميكانيكي ، والصدمات ، والضوضاء ، والتدمير. من أجل تخفيف ومنع حدوث هذا النوع من الضرر ، لذلك يمكن إعداده في جهاز تباطؤ الحلقة الهيدروليكية أو إعداده في جهاز عازلة كتلة الأسطوانة.

Hydraulic booster cylinder3

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

Hydraulic booster cylinder

Short Description:

Hydraulic cylinder has a single out and double out, that is, the piston rod can move in one direction and two - way can be moved in two forms.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Hydraulic booster cylinder1

The hydraulic cylinder is the hydraulic actuator that changes the hydraulic energy into mechanical energy and does reciprocating motion (or oscillating motion) in a straight line.It is simple in structure and reliable in operation.When it is used to realize reciprocating motion, the deceleration device can be removed, and there is no transmission gap, the motion is stable, so it is widely used in all kinds of mechanical hydraulic system.

The output force of the hydraulic cylinder is proportional to the effective area of the piston and the pressure difference on both sides.The hydraulic cylinder is basically composed of cylinder barrel and cylinder head, piston and piston rod, sealing device, buffer device and exhaust device.Buffering devices and exhaust devices depend on the specific application; other devices are essential.

Hydraulic drives have cylinders and motors that convert the pressure energy of a liquid into mechanical energy and output it.Cylinder is mainly output linear motion and force.
Hydraulic cylinder has a variety of forms, according to the different characteristics of its mechanism it can be divided into piston type, plunger type and swing type three categories, according to the mode of action it can be divided into single action and double action.
Piston cylinder, plunger cylinder is mainly used in: machinery, such as excavator;Scientific research, such as university structural laboratory.

The oscillating hydraulic cylinder is an actuator which can output torque and realize reciprocating motion. It has several forms such as single vane, double vane and spiral oscillation.Blade mode: the stator block is fixed to the cylinder block, and the blade is connected to the rotor.According to the direction of oil intake, the blades will drive the rotor to oscillate back and forth.Spiral swing type is divided into single spiral swing and double helix two kinds, now double helix is more commonly used, by the two spiral sidelobe piston in the hydraulic cylinder straight motion into linear motion and rotation motion composite motion, so as to achieve the swing motion.

Buffer device
In the hydraulic system, the use of hydraulic cylinder to drive a mechanism with a certain mass, when the hydraulic cylinder movement to the end of the stroke has a greater kinetic energy, such as not decelerated processing, the cylinder piston and cylinder head will occur mechanical collision, impact, noise, destructive.In order to mitigate and prevent the occurrence of this kind of harm, therefore can set up in the hydraulic loop deceleration device or set up in the cylinder block buffer device.

Hydraulic booster cylinder3

  • Previous:
  • Next: