اسطوانة معززة للغاز السائل

وصف قصير:

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع في هيكل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وهناك أيضًا طرق تصنيف مختلفة من du: وفقًا لنوع الجانب المتحرك zhi ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع الحركة الترددية الخطية ونوع التأرجح الدوراني ؛ وفقًا لتأثير ضغط سائل DAO ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع عمل فردي ونوع عمل مزدوج.وفقًا للهيكل يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع المكبس ونوع المكبس ونوع الأكمام التلسكوبي متعدد المراحل ونوع الرف والجناح ؛ وفقًا لشكل التثبيت يمكن تقسيمها إلى قضيب ، أقراط ، قدم ، عمود مفصلي ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لدرجة الضغط يمكن تقسيمها إلى 16 ميجا باسكال ، 25 ميجا باسكال ، 31.5 ميجا باسكال وما إلى ذلك.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

الأسطوانة الداعمة للغاز والسائل 1
نوع العنصر

النوع القياسي لسلسلة أسطوانات التعزيز

حركة العمل

حركة مزدوجة

ضغط العمل

2-7 كجم / سم2ضغط الهواء الجاف بعد التصفية

زيت الدورة

ISO VG 68

عمل تيربيراتوري

(يجب أن يتم طلب العمال الآخرين العاملين عند الطلب)

سرعة العملية

50-700 مم / ثانية

ضغط اسطوانة الزيت

300 كجم / سم2

ضغط اسطوانة الهواء

15 كجم / سم2

فرق السكتة الدماغية

+1.أوينم
0

تردد العمل

10 مرات / دقيقة

1. نوع المكبس
تحتوي الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ذات قضيب المكبس المفرد على قضيب مكبس في طرف واحد فقط ، وهي أسطوانة هيدروليكية بمكبس واحد ، ويمكن للمدخل والمخرج A و B في كلا الطرفين تمرير زيت الضغط أو الزيت المرتجع لتحقيق حركة في اتجاهين ، لذلك فهو تسمى اسطوانة مزدوجة المفعول.
يمكن للمكبس أن يتحرك في اتجاه واحد فقط ، ويجب أن يكتمل اتجاهه المعاكس بقوة خارجية ، لكن شوطه أكبر عمومًا من شوط الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية للمكبس.
يمكن تقسيم الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من نوع المكبس إلى نوع شريط واحد ونوع شريط مزدوج من هيكلين ، والطريقة الثابتة عن طريق كتلة الأسطوانة الثابتة وقضيب المكبس ثابت نوعين ، وفقًا لعمل ضغط السائل له نوع عمل واحد ونوع عمل مزدوج. في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية أحادية الفعل ، يتم توفير زيت الضغط فقط في تجويف الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، وتدرك الأسطوانة الحركة أحادية الاتجاه بواسطة ضغط السائل ، بينما تتحقق حركة الاتجاه المعاكس بواسطة قوى خارجية (مثل قوة الزنبرك ، الوزن الساكن أو الحمل الخارجي ، إلخ.) تتم حركة المكبس في اتجاهين للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية مزدوجة المفعول بفعل ضغط السائل عبر مدخل الزيت المتناوب في غرفتين.

2. نوع المكبس
(1) الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من نوع المكبس عبارة عن أسطوانة هيدروليكية أحادية الفعل ، ويمكن للضغط الهيدروليكي فقط تحقيق اتجاه الحركة ، وتعتمد رحلة العودة للمكبس على قوى خارجية أخرى أو وزن المكبس ؛
(2) المكبس مدعوم فقط من خلال بطانة الأسطوانة ولا يتلامس مع بطانة الأسطوانة ، لذلك من السهل معالجة بطانة الأسطوانة ، لذلك فهي مناسبة لعمل أسطوانة هيدروليكية طويلة السكتة الدماغية ؛
(3) يكون المكبس دائمًا تحت ضغط أثناء العمل ، لذلك يجب أن يكون لديه صلابة كافية ؛
(4) غالبًا ما يكون وزن المكبس كبيرًا ، عند وضعه أفقيًا ، فمن السهل أن يتدلى بسبب الوزن الذاتي ، مما يؤدي إلى تآكل من جانب واحد للأختام والدليل ، لذلك يكون استخدامه الرأسي أكثر ملاءمة.

3. نوع تلسكوبي
تحتوي الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية القابلة للسحب على مستويين أو أكثر من المكبس ، والمكبس في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية القابلة للسحب من كبير إلى صغير ، ولا يكون ترتيب الحمل القابل للسحب من الصغير إلى الكبير ، ويمكن للأسطوانة التلسكوبية تحقيق شوط أطول ، بينما يكون طول التراجع هو أقصر ، الهيكل أكثر إحكاما ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم هذا النوع من الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية في آلات البناء والآلات الزراعية ، وهناك العديد من المكابس في حركة واحدة ، كل حركة متتالية للمكبس ، يتم تغيير سرعة الخرج وقوة الخرج.

الأسطوانة الداعمة للغاز والسائل 3

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Gas-liquid booster cylinder

Short Description:

There are a variety of types in the structure of hydraulic cylinder, and there are also various du classification methods: According to the moving side zhi type, it can be divided into linear reciprocating movement type and rotary swing type;According to the pressure effect of liquid DAO, it can be divided into single action type and double action type.According to the structure can be divided into piston type, plunger type, multi-stage telescopic sleeve type, rack and pinion type;According to the installation form can be divided into rod, earrings, foot, hinged shaft, etc.According to the pressure grade can be divided into 16Mpa, 25Mpa, 31.5mpa and so on.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Gas-liquid booster cylinder1
Item/Type

Standard Type of Boosting Cylinder Series

Working Motion

Double Motion

Working Pressure

2-7Kg/cm2 Dry Compress Air After Filtering

Cycle Oil

ISO VG 68

Working Teirperature

(Other Working Teirpertuers Shall Be On Requested)

Operation Speed

50-700mm/s

Oil Cylinder Assure Pressure

300kg/cm2

Air Cylinder Assure Pressure

15kg/cm2

Stroke Difference

+1. Oinm
0

Working Frequency

10 Times/min

1. Piston type
A single piston rod hydraulic cylinder has a piston rod at only one end.This is a single piston hydraulic cylinder.The inlet and outlet A and B at both ends can pass pressure oil or return oil to realize two-way movement, so it is called double-acting cylinder.
The piston can only move in one direction, and its opposite direction must be completed by an external force.But its stroke is generally larger than that of piston hydraulic cylinder.
Piston type hydraulic cylinder can be divided into single bar type and double bar type of two structures, the fixed way by the cylinder block fixed and piston rod fixed two kinds, according to the action of liquid pressure has single action type and double action type.In the single-acting hydraulic cylinder, the pressure oil is only supplied to a cavity of the hydraulic cylinder, and the cylinder realizes the single-direction movement by the liquid pressure, while the counter-direction movement is realized by external forces (such as spring force, dead weight or external load, etc.).The movement of the piston in two directions of the double-acting hydraulic cylinder is completed by the action of liquid pressure through the alternating oil inlet of two Chambers.

2. Plunger type
(1) The plunger type hydraulic cylinder is a single acting hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic pressure can only achieve a direction of movement, the return trip of the plunger depends on other external forces or the weight of the plunger;
(2) The plunger is supported only by the cylinder liner and does not contact with the cylinder liner, so the cylinder liner is easy to process, so it is suitable for doing long stroke hydraulic cylinder;
(3) The plunger is always under pressure when working, so it must have sufficient stiffness;
(4) The weight of the plunger is often large, when placed horizontally, it is easy to sag due to self-weight, resulting in unilateral wear of seals and guide, so its vertical use is more favorable.

3. Telescopic type
The retractable hydraulic cylinder has two or more levels of piston, the piston in the retractable hydraulic cylinder from large to small, and no load retractable order is generally from small to large.Telescopic cylinder can achieve a longer stroke, while the length of retraction is shorter, the structure is more compact.This kind of hydraulic cylinder is often used in construction machinery and agricultural machinery.There are multiple pistons in one motion, each piston successive motion, its output speed and output force are changed.

Gas-liquid booster cylinder3

  • Previous:
  • Next: